Harvest Dreams
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

NewsHomeForum and Role Play RulesPortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

what are you doing?(while on forum)

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Sanaka*~
Master Farmer
Master Farmer
Sanaka*~

Male Number of posts : 1301
Roleplay Name : Frederik
Awards : what are you doing?(while on forum) Sanakanov

what are you doing?(while on forum) Empty
PostSubject: what are you doing?(while on forum)   what are you doing?(while on forum) EmptyTue Dec 23, 2008 5:21 pm

the topic says it all o-o; welllll... what are you doing while on forum?
Well at least i always look up for new messages events and then when all the new stuff over i just go somewhere else(youtube,deviantart, reading poemas and stories,drawing)
some random day i forgot that i was on the forum and i started playing kingdom hearts: chain of the memories (for GBA)... Then i finally turned it off and realised that im still on forum x'DD I was all like: "wait wasnt i checking da vincis arts? O_O; " *realises that theres another firefox with the arts* "oh..." x'DDD that was epic...
well when im bored i stay on forum and draw, draw, DRAW,DrAw,DRAw AND DRAW x.X;

for gods sake why am i sucha art loving person x'DD
Back to top Go down
Aiyo
Hero
Hero
Aiyo

Male Number of posts : 2710
Roleplay Name : Aliegha Fraan
Awards : what are you doing?(while on forum) Hdbadge

PostSubject: Re: what are you doing?(while on forum)   what are you doing?(while on forum) EmptyTue Dec 23, 2008 5:25 pm

Uhmm... pm my friends....look around the site o.o;... and RP..
and if there is nothing to do i usually listen to music and read manga and talk on msn .-.; and stuff...

oh my geezles?!!!!? You have Kingdom hearts chain of memories?! T_T; i want that soo bad... T^T; Axellllll!!!

Im on Kingdom hearts 2 right now T^T; Sepirothhh!!! Axel!!! Demyx!!!! T_T *obbsessed*
Back to top Go down
http://canaharu-kun.deviantart.com/
Sanaka*~