Harvest Dreams
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

NewsHomeForum and Role Play RulesPortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Violet

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Violet_Cupcake
Violet_Cupcake

Female Number of posts : 4
Roleplay Name : Violet Taylor

Violet Empty
PostSubject: Violet   Violet EmptyWed May 04, 2011 9:41 pm

So... I'm really new at this! And... Well, I'm gonna try my best at this. If I missed anything, or messed up, could you please let me know? Smile Thanks!

Full Name: Violet Taylor
Nicknames: Vi, V, Taylor, Tay
Birthday: Spring 3

Appearance:
-Height; About 5 feet tall
-Eye Color; Hazel-ish, sometimes with a tint of red depending on the angle you look at her
-Hair; Long, fairly straight brown hair that's always let down. Occasionally she'll wear it in pigtails. It varies depending on her mood
-Clothing; A yellow (not too bright), over-sized tee-shirt (The type that hangs off your shoulders. She wears a purple tank-top underneath it.) with a brown belt, blue jean shorts, a necklace with a bird-shaped figure hanging from it, and white sneakers.
-Picture; Violet Anime-girl

Biography:
-Family; Her parents got divorced a few weeks before she turned 15. Both her parents didn't want to take her with them, so one morning when she woke up they were gone. She was an only child, and she had no relatives that she knew of, so she was left alone to support herself on the small farm she grew up on.
-Character Personality Pros; She's a hard working girl, and she loves animals. She doesn't eat too much food, and she's pretty fun to be around when she's feeling alright. She'll always help others when their down, and does her best to help others when their in need.