Harvest Dreams
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

NewsHomeForum and Role Play RulesPortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Feeling Like a N00b

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Cloud
Cloud

Female Number of posts : 9
Roleplay Name : Cloud

Feeling Like a N00b Empty
PostSubject: Feeling Like a N00b   Feeling Like a N00b EmptySat Jun 11, 2011 11:24 pm

Welcome to the world of Pokemon! My name is Oak!... Wait, that's not right.

'Ello there. bounce
My name is _____, but you can call me Cloud. I am __ years old and live in ______. I started roleplaying as a young padiwan, but I have been inactive on the various forums that I was previously on. I decided that, since I am now on summer break, I should start roleplaying once again. Let's see, now. Where to begin?

I have been a fantasy writer for eight years. I play the cello and the ocarina. I am an amateur artist. I enjoy graphic art and computer animation, and I hope to major in video game art at Vancouver Film School. My preferred tools are the Wacom Bamboo tablet and SAI Paint Tool. Photoshop is also useful for me, in some cases. My favorite video games of all time are the Harvest Moon games, The Legend of Zelda games (NOT the Toon Link games), and the .hack series. I've played video games ever since I could hold the controller in my little hands. My favorite HM games are A Wonderful Life and Friends of Mineral Town.
I am feverishly against "text language" and improper spelling/grammar. I also have an extreme disliking to odd numbers. I am at my happiest when everything is parallel, correct, organized, and in even numbers. Although, due to a slight case of manic mood swings and multiple personalities, I will occasionally destroy anything that I find to be too perfect. I suggest staying away from me when I'm angry... Trust me.

That's much more than you ever needed to know... Have a nice day. May the Force be with you.