Harvest Dreams
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

NewsHomeForum and Role Play RulesPortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Cassadee Aliss

Go down 
AuthorMessage
WolfFire97
WolfFire97

Female Number of posts : 38
Roleplay Name : Cassadee Aliss

Cassadee Aliss Empty
PostSubject: Cassadee Aliss   Cassadee Aliss EmptyFri Mar 25, 2011 10:42 pm

Um... honestly, this is my first time doing anything like this... So I understand if she's not what you're looking for. I hope you at least give me advice to fix her if I need it. By the way, my character gets a little... freaky by the end, but please just tell me if I need to fix it.

Full Name: Cassadee Aliss
Nicknames: Cassie, Cass, Cassie-bird
Birthday: Spring 13

Appearance:
- Height: Around 5 feet, 4 inches, pretty short for a 18-year-old
- Eye Color: Jade green with a little bit of blue mixed in
- Hair: Long wavy black hair, but it’s always pulled up in pigtails
- Clothing: An oversized purple shirt with blue skinny jean capris and a pair of brown cowboy boots
- Picture:
Cassadee Aliss Cute-black-hair-anime-girl

Biography:
-Family: Her family died in a car crash when she was four. She had an older sister, younger brother, and a mother. Her father walked out on them after she was born – her brother was born out of wedlock.
-Character Personality Pros: She’s very optimistic and hardworking. She’ll do anything for the people she loves.
-Character Personality Flaws: Because of the car crash, she doesn’t talk much and she flinches or jumps whenever someone touches her. She’s stubborn and quiet, but those can also be good things. She often dazes off and she’s not the most book-smart person ever. In fact, she failed over half her classes going through high school.
-Likes: She loves a good home-cooked meal and dogs. She loves snow and flowers, and dancing in the rain. She also used to run track in high school.