Harvest Dreams
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

NewsHomeForum and Role Play RulesPortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Dr. Michael Greer [2nd Character]

Go down 
AuthorMessage
35bell
35bell

Female Number of posts : 5158
Roleplay Name : Genna Song

Awards : Dr. Michael Greer [2nd Character] Bellnov

Dr. Michael Greer [2nd Character] Empty
PostSubject: Dr. Michael Greer [2nd Character]   Dr. Michael Greer [2nd Character] EmptyThu Jun 24, 2010 8:39 pm

"Well, I should introduce myself to my patients. I am a doctor after all,"

Full Name: Michael Greer
Nicknames: Mike
Birthday:Summer 16
Martial Status: Single

"Some patients know their doctor by their looks,"

- Height:6’2”
- Eye Color: Brown
- Hair: Red with some spikes
- Clothing:
Spring/summer: a Simple shirt with short. You can see him wearing sunglasses and sandals
Fall: Light weight long sleeve shirts with long pants, along with a jacket, and a hat.
Winter: Heavy jacket, Jeans, hat, gloves, and possibly a scarf
- Picture:
Spoiler:

"I think history doesn't matter. Only medical history matters in this situation,"

Biography:

-Family:
Mother[Lola]- A certified nurse at a local hospital where he used to live. She’s a loving mother who takes care of her children and recommends on what they should eat.

Father[Brad]- A Paramedic who’s always on the job. He work hard for his family and the hospital they work at, He never let a single patient die in his cases of his emergencies.

Sister[Madison]- A loving sister who dreams of becoming a therapist for brain disorders. She’s a very caring sister to her younger brother Michael.

Mike [Family Member/deceased]- No one knows if he is Michael's brother, cousin, or relative. Soon to be revealed. Died during an operation