Harvest Dreams
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

NewsHomeForum and Role Play RulesPortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Eep, Hello Thar?

Go down 
+5
Ballad Of The Fool
Kritten
afsangel
AlisaElric0150
Schizopathic
9 posters
AuthorMessage
Schizopathic
Schizopathic

Female Number of posts : 46
Roleplay Name : Winifred Raycrest

Eep, Hello Thar? Empty
PostSubject: Eep, Hello Thar?   Eep, Hello Thar? EmptySat Dec 18, 2010 12:49 am

Introductories

Oh, God, I'm bad at these things...

Okay. Hello thar. I'm Schizopathic, but people on other sites know me was Schizzy. It's an affectionate nickname. Feel free to call me by that, or make me a new one that fits you.

I was brought to this site by my beloved insanely delicious bro, Lucky107. Or Jenna. Derp.

I've heard a lot about this site, and I really look forward to RPing here - I'm not very good at it, and I digress that it isn't a skill learned with practice, but meh. Hopefully I'll be accepted even if I suck at roleplaying xD

That's, er, all I can think to put into my fabulous introduction. I hope people don't hate my already!

Oh, and if you have any questions you'd like to ask me, things that I might not have put into my oh-so long intro of epicness, then feel free to ask. I'm really not all that shy about personal things! :'D

xxxx Schizopathic --

Last edited by Schizopathic on Tue Sep 11, 2012 9:14 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down

Eep, Hello Thar? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Eep, Hello Thar?   Eep, Hello Thar? EmptySat Dec 18, 2010 12:53 am

Omgomgomg
Who's this? C:

None other than Lucky's fabulous twin sister!
Welcome to Harvest Dreams, I hope you do enjoy it here. The people are really friendly, even if you're not so much, so I'm sure you'll make a couple of friends, yes? C:

And don't tell me you're not good with roleplaying, you're great xD
So, create some characters and get out there!

Lots of love <3
Back to top Go down